AUGNOVJAN
08
201220132015
5 captures
28 May 2013 - 10 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#61
Steve Oleksy
GAPts
044

Team: Washington Capitals
Height: 6-0
Born: 2/4/1986

Position: D
Weight: 190
Birthplace: Chesterfield, Michigan


Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
Apr. 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间​2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Oleksy finished with two assists in a 6-5 overtime win over Tampa Bay on Saturday.
Analysis: Oleksy has one goal and eight assists on the season.
Mar. 8 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间​11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE13:04 ET - Oleksy had two assists in Thursday's rout of the Panthers.
Analysis: Recalled this week, Oleksy has three assists in his first two NHL games.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2012-13Was28189933000254.00
2013-14Was13044132000140.00
Career41112131065000392.56

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2012-13Was7011-1400070.00
Career7011-1400070.00

© 2013 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsHome