20 captures
17 Apr 2008 - 10 Apr 2016
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#21
Brooks Laich
GAPts
5510

Team: Washington Capitals
Height: 6-2
Born: 6/23/1983

Position: C
Weight: 210
Birthplace: Wawota, Saskatchewan

Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
Nov. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 AM 北京时间8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET - Laich has a shoulder injury.
Analysis: Laich is on injured reserve.
Oct. 20 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 AM 北京时间6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET - Laich returned Friday for the Caps.
Analysis: Laich was on injured reserve with a shoulder injury.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2003-04Ott10000200010.00
2003-04Was4011-1000020.00
2003-04Tot5011-1200030.00
2005-06Was7371421-9261011185.93
2006-07Was7381018-2292301196.72
2007-08Was82211637-33582412217.21
2008-09Was82233053-13191318512.43
2009-10Was782534591634121422211.26
2010-11Was8216324814464132077.73
2011-12Was82162541-8345151918.38
2012-13Was9134260001010.00
2013-14Was518715-7161117510.67
2014-15Was29551012001549.26
Career646130177307226142102213069.95

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2007-08Was715624000205.00
2008-09Was143470102002412.50
2009-10Was7213-24001219.52
2010-11Was916702000214.76
2011-12Was1425716000267.69
Career51921301262011128.04

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsHome