4 captures
25 Sep 2011 - 28 Feb 2021
SEPSEPSEP
08
201120152020
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
Chicago Blackhawks (48-28-6)

Tue. 9/22Wed. 9/23Fri. 9/25Thu. 4/7Sat. 4/9
vs. Det 
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET
@ Det 
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
@ Mon 
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
vs. StL 
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET
@ Cls 
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET

Blackhawks agree to 1-year deal with F Nordstrom
CHICAGO (AP) The Chicago Blackhawks have agreed to a one-year contract with forward Joakim Nordstrom.
The 23-year-old Nordstrom appeared in three playoff games as Chicago won its third Stanley Cup in six seasons. He also had three assists in 38 regular-season games.
The Blackhawks announced the move on Wednesday. Terms were not disclosed.
 MORE
Blackhawks Headlines
Blackhawks agree to 1-year deal with F Nordstrom
Former Blackhawk forward Ron "Chico" Maki dies at 76
Blackhawks prospect Danault has left hip surgery
Leaders
Points:J. Toews66
Plus/Minus:J. Toews30
Shots on Goal:M. Hossa247
PIM:A. Shaw67
Win:C. Crawford32
Shutouts:C. Crawford2
Offense (Rank)
Goals:220 (17)
Shots:2777 (1)
PP%:17.6% (20)
Penalty Minutes:596 (29)
Assists:381 (17)
SH Goals:3 (25)
Standings
Central Division
 WLOTLPts
Chicago0000
Dallas0000
Colorado0000
St. Louis0000
Nashville0000
Winnipeg0000
Minnesota0000
Full Standings
 
Defense (Rank)
Goals Against:186 (29)
Shots Against:2477 (9)
PK%:83.4% (10)
Penalty Minutes:725 (24)
Shutouts:5 (18)
Sv%:0.925 (2)
Injuries
Date
Player
Status

No Recent Injuries
Transactions
DatePlayerTransactions
9/2J. NordstromRe-Signed One-year contract
8/18N. ValleauSigned as Free Agent Two-year contract
8/5V. SvedbergRe-Signed One-year contract
7/10D. LeBlancSigned with European team Augsburger (DEL-Germany)
7/10T. DaleyTraded w/ R. Garbutt for P. Sharp, S. Johns
7/10R. GarbuttTraded w/ T. Daley for P. Sharp, S. Johns
7/9D. RasmussenRe-Signed One-year contract
7/7T. van RiemsdykContract extended Two-year contract extension
7/6L. CoughlinTraded for Anders NIlsson
7/3A. DesjardinsSigned as Free Agent Two-year contract
© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds
Home Stats Roster Sched Trans Inj Depth