JUNSEPOCT
12
201320152016
2 captures
23 Jun 2013 - 12 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#70
Braden Holtby
WGAASv%
412.220.923

Team: Washington Capitals
Height: 6-2
Born: 9/16/1989

Position: G
Weight: 203
Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan


Stats
Game Logs
News
Latest News
July 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间​1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - The Washington Capitals have signed Holtby to a $30.5-million, five-year contract. Holtby was a restricted free agent, and he and the Capitals had an arbitration hearing a day earlier.
Analysis: Holtby had a career season with 41 victories, a 2.22 goals-against average, .923 save percentage and nine shutouts in 73 games. He is the third goaltender to reach 100 wins with the Capitals, joining Olie Kolzig and Don Beaupre.

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds