19 May 2012 - 15 Apr 2020
Our Leadership
Diverse backgrounds, united cause. ITHAKA's team is making an impact by trying out new ideas and leading change in higher education.

Kevin M. Guthrie

Laura Brown
Executive Vice President; JSTOR Managing Director
Catharine Bond Hill
Managing Director, Ithaka S+R
Kate Wittenberg
Portico Managing Director
Gerard Aurigemma
Vice President, Finance & Operations
Rahul Belani
Vice President, Products
Bruce Heterick
Vice President, Outreach & Participation Services
Perry Hewitt
Vice President, Marketing
Nancy Kopans
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Heidi McGregor
Vice President, Communications
Dale Myers
Vice President, Platform Engineering & Operations
LaChonne Walton SPHR
Vice President, Work Life & Culture
Jabin White
Vice President, Content Management
Deanna Marcum
Senior Advisor
Piotr Adamczyk
Director, Image Content and Museum Partnerships
Barbara Chin
Director, Journals at JSTOR
Deirdre Ryan
Director, JSTOR Primary Sources
Frank Smith
Director, Books at JSTOR
© 2004-2017 ITHAKA Privacy Policy Contact Us E-mail Preferences For Media
info@ithaka.org P. 212.500.2600
Careers jobs@ithaka.org P. 212.500.2600