06 Jul 2000 - 09 Mar 2021
SEPOCTNOV
18
201620172018
Brands
Latest Press Release
October 17, 2017
Condé Nast Debuts an Expanded 23 Stories
The Next Generation of 23 Stories Offers Full Suite of Capabilities Including Creative, Talent, Experiences and Consulting Services
View

Press Releases
October 4, 2017 Condé Nast Launches “them” — the First Project from the Company’s New Incubator

September 28, 2017 Condé Nast Promotes Pamela Drucker Mann to Chief Revenue and Marketing Officer

September 21, 2017 Condé Nast Names Alison Moore Chief Business Officer of the Women’s Collection

September 13, 2017 Condé Nast Bolsters Sales Team with Digital Execs from Google and Whisper

September 5, 2017 Announcing the 18th Annual New Yorker Festival, October 6-8, in New York City

Load More
Corporate Press Contact
For general corporate press inquiries, please email communications@condenast.com
Press Contacts by Brand

Erin Kaplan Senior Director, Public Relations Erin_Kaplan@condenast.com
Erin Kaplan Senior Director, Public Relations Erin_Kaplan@condenast.com
Corey Wilson Senior Director, Communications press@WIRED.com   Gaia Filicori Associate Director, Communications press@WIRED.com
Corey Wilson Senior Director, Communications press@WIRED.com   Gaia Filicori Associate Director, Communications press@WIRED.com
Molly Pacala Director, Communications Molly_Pacala@condenast.com
Samantha Kane Director, Public Relations Samantha_Kane@condenast.com
Victor De Vita Associate Director, Brand Communications Victor_DeVita@condenast.com
Molly Pacala Director, Communications Molly_Pacala@condenast.com
Kateri Benjamin Senior Communications Manager Kateri_Benjamin@condenast.com
mediainquiries@golfdigest.com
mediainquiries@golfdigest.com
GQPublicity@condenast.com
GQPublicity@condenast.com
Jill Weiskopf Public Relations Director Jill_Weiskopf@condenast.com
Hildy Kuryk Executive Director of Communications press@vogue.com
mediarequests@newyorker.com
Teal Newland
SVP, Marketing & Distribution
Teal_Newland@condenast.com
Vanity Fair Press Room PressRoom@VF.com
Zara Rahim Director of Communications press@vogue.com
Adriana Stan PR Director Adriana_Stan@condenast.com
Corey Wilson Senior Director, Communications press@WIRED.com   Gaia Filicori Associate Director, Communications press@WIRED.com

© 2017 Condé Nast. All rights reserved.
Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement (effective 1/2/2014) and Privacy Policy (effective 1/2/2014). The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of Condé Nast.