JANAUGSEP
09
201720182020
30 captures
02 Aug 2016 - 29 Apr 2021
About this capture

FOR MEDIA
For economics-related inquiries, contact:
Shannon Meraw
202.797.6414
smeraw@brookings.edu
For foreign policy-related inquiries, contact:
Suzanne Schaefer
202.797.6103
fpmedia@brookings.edu
For global development-related inquiries, contact:
Merrell Tuck-Primdahl
202.797.6421
mtuckprimdahl@brookings.edu
For U.S. politics and governance-related inquiries, contact:
Liz Sablich
202.238.3507
esablich@brookings.edu
For metropolitan areas-related inquiries, contact:
Anthony Fiano
202.797.6139
afiano@brookings.edu
General media inquiries / Brookings event info:
Adrianna Pita
202.797.6302
apita@brookings.edu
Brookings Press book inquiries:
Steve Roman
202.536.3609
sroman@brookings.edu
Brookings Studio:
202.797.6262
studio@brookings.edu
For other inquiries, click here »
LANGUAGES
Español
中文
عربي
About Us Research ProgramsFind an Expert For Media CareersContact
Terms and ConditionsBrookings Privacy PolicyCopyright 2018 The Brookings Institution

The Brookings Institution The Brookings Institution Cities & RegionsGlobal DevelopmentInternational AffairsU.S. EconomyU.S. Politics & GovernmentMore
CITIES & REGIONSU.S. METRO AREASU.S. POLITICS & GOVERNMENTCITIES & REGIONSGLOBAL DEVELOPMENTINTERNATIONAL AFFAIRSU.S. ECONOMYU.S. POLITICS & GOVERNMENTMOREABOUT USEXPERTSEVENTSTHE BROOKINGS PRESSBROOKINGS EXEC EDSUPPORT BROOKINGSCAREERS Cart 0