web.archive.org
9 captures
14 Oct 2019 - 31 May 2021
SEPOCTMAY
14
201820192020


Book NowBook Now

Contact
Telephone
General Enquiries
General & Programme / Content Enquiries
Commercial & Sponsorship Partnerships
Operations
Press & PR
Follow us on Instagram and Twitter
@CNILuxury / @SuzyMenkesVogue
Enquiry Form





Message
General & Programme / Content Enquiries
Adrian Ting
adrian.ting@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3472
General Enquiries
Adrian Ting
adrian.ting@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3472
Ellen Garlick
ellen.garlick@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3994
Charlotte Bamsey
charlotte.bamsey@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1961
Commercial & Sponsorship Partnerships
Clare Casey
clare.casey@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3289
+44 (0)7778 647511
Charlotte Bamsey
charlotte.bamsey@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1961
Operations
Liz Hide
liz.hide@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1924
Press & PR
Ginni Arnold
ginni.arnold@condenastint.co​m
Zoe Garland
zoe.garland@condenastint.co​m
The Nature of Luxury
Cape Town 2019
Language of Luxury
Lisbon 2018
Mindful Luxury
Muscat 2017
Future Luxury
Seoul 2016
Luxury Conference
Florence 2015
© 2019 Condé Nast International