6 captures
14 Oct 2019 - 31 May 2021
SEPOCTMAY
14
201820192020


Book NowBook Now
News
20 Sep 2019
2020 Condé Nast International Luxury Conference travels to Vienna
11 Apr 2019
2019 Condé Nast International Luxury Conference concludes in Cape Town
In Partnership With
City Partner
Event Sponsors
Book Now
General & Programme / Content Enquiries
Adrian Ting
adrian.ting@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3472
General Enquiries
Adrian Ting
adrian.ting@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3472
Ellen Garlick
ellen.garlick@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3994
Charlotte Bamsey
charlotte.bamsey@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1961
Commercial & Sponsorship Partnerships
Clare Casey
clare.casey@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3289
+44 (0)7778 647511
Charlotte Bamsey
charlotte.bamsey@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1961
Operations
Liz Hide
liz.hide@condenastint.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1924
Press & PR
Ginni Arnold
ginni.arnold@condenastint.co​m
Zoe Garland
zoe.garland@condenastint.co​m
The Nature of Luxury
Cape Town 2019
Language of Luxury
Lisbon 2018
Mindful Luxury
Muscat 2017
Future Luxury
Seoul 2016
Luxury Conference
Florence 2015
© 2019 Condé Nast International