9 captures
14 Oct 2019 - 31 May 2021
OCTMAYJUN
11
201920202021


Book NowBook Now

Contact
Telephone
General Enquiries
General & Programme / Content Enquiries
Commercial & Sponsorship Partnerships
Operations
Press & PR
Follow us on Instagram and Twitter
@CNILuxury / @SuzyMenkesVogue
Enquiry Form





Message
General & Programme / Content Enquiries
Adrian Ting
adrian.ting@condenast.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3472
General Enquiries
Charlotte Bamsey
charlotte.bamsey@condenast.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1961
Derv Gernon
derv.gernon@condenast.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3994
Commercial & Sponsorship Partnerships
Clare Casey
clare.casey@condenast.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3289
+44 (0)7778 647511
Charlotte Bamsey
charlotte.bamsey@condenast.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1961
Operations
Liz Hide
liz.hide@condenast.com
+44 (0)20 7851 1924
Marketing
Derv Gernon
derv.gernon@condenast.com
+44 (0)20 7152 3994
Press & PR
Zoe Garland
zoe.garland@condenast.co​m
+44 (020) 7050 1651
The Nature of Luxury
Cape Town 2019
Language of Luxury
Lisbon 2018
Mindful Luxury
Muscat 2017
Future Luxury
Seoul 2016
Luxury Conference
Florence 2015
© 2019 Condé Nast International