BBC Radio 4
Calendar
BBC Radio 4 FM Schedule
Tuesday 15 June 2021
FM Schedule
View LW
SKIP TO:ON AIR​EARLY​MORNING​AFTERNOON​EVENING​LATE
EARLY
00:00
Midnight News
15/06/2021
00:30
The Devil You Know by Gwen Adshead and Eileen Horne
Episode 1
00:48
Shipping Forecast
15/06/2021
01:00
Selection of BBC World Service Programmes
15/06/2021
05:20
Shipping Forecast
15/06/2021
05:30
News Briefing
15/06/2021
05:43
Prayer for the Day
15/06/2021
05:45
Farming Today
15/06/21 The new Scottish Rural Affairs Secretary on the Australian trade deal, Welsh Nitrate Vulnerable Zones, Joss Naylor
05:58
Tweet of the Day
Great Snipe
Tomorrow
Explore the BBC
Contact the BBC
Get Personalised Newsletters
Advertise with us
AdChoices / Do Not Sell My Info
Copyright © 2021 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read about our approach to external linking.
HomepageSkip to contentAccessibility HelpSign inHomeNewsSportReelWorklifeTravelFutureCultureMusicTVWeatherSoundsMoreSearch
SoundsHomeMusicMy Sounds
Tue 8 Jun Wed 9 Jun Thu 10 Jun Fri 11 Jun Sat 12 Jun SUN 13 JUN MON 14 JUN WED 16 JUN THU 17 JUN Fri 18 Jun Sat 19 Jun Sun 20 Jun Mon 21 Jun Tue 22 Jun