Get Content
Get Permissions
Calendar of Events
Browse our current listing of upcoming webcasts, virtual conferences, presentations and education programs.
Sort By
December 2021
Certificate Programs
Advanced Copyright for Business
9-Dec-2021 — 1:30 PM - 1:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM CET
Copyright Education
Global Copyright Challenges – Webcast
14-Dec-2021 — 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CET
Certificate Programs
Copyright Essentials for K-12 – eLearning Course
Register
January 2022
Certificate Programs
Copyright 101 for Academia
11-Jan-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM CET
Certificate Programs
Copyright 101
26-Jan-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM CET
February 2022
Copyright Education
Copyright at Work – Webcast
2-Feb-2022 — 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM EST / 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM CET
Certificate Programs
Advanced Copyright for Publishing
8-Feb-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM EST / 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM CET
March 2022
Copyright Education
Copyright Basics for Academia – Webcast
8-Mar-2022 — 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CET
Certificate Programs
Copyright 101
10-Mar-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM CET
Copyright Education
Herausforderung Urheberrecht – Die Sammellizenz der VG WORT schafft Abhilfe – Webcast
15-Mar-2022 — 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CET
Certificate Programs
Copyright 101 for Academia
15-Mar-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EDT / 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CET
Copyright Education
Copyright Basics for Publishing – Webcast
30-Mar-2022 — 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CEST
April 2022
Certificate Programs
Advanced Copyright for Business
7-Apr-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM EDT / 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM CEST
Copyright Education
Copyright Basics for the Proprietary Institution – Webcast
20-Apr-2022 — 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CEST
May 2022
Copyright Education
Herausforderung Urheberrecht – Die Sammellizenz der VG WORT schafft Abhilfe – Webcast
3-May-2022 — 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CEST
Copyright Education
Copyright at Work – Webcast
4-May-2022 — 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CEST
Certificate Programs
Copyright 101 for Academia
11-May-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM CEST
Copyright Education
Global Copyright Challenges – Webcast
17-May-2022 — 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CEST
Certificate Programs
Advanced Copyright for Publishing
19-May-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM EDT / 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM CEST
June 2022
Certificate Programs
Copyright 101
7-Jun-2022 — 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EDT
News & Events
Calendar of Events
CCC In The News
Press Releases
About us
About CCC
Careers
News & Events
Executive Leadership
Board of Directors
Partner Program
Contact
Community
Velocity of Content Blog
Velocity of Content Podcast Series
Permissions
Login
Pay an Invoice
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Data Security & Privacy |
For California Residents
For EU and EEA Job Applicants
The Copyright Clearance Center Privacy Policy was updated on November 1, 2021.
Materials available on copyright.com are protected by the copyright laws of the United States and other countries.
© 1995–2021 Copyright Clearance Center, Inc. All rights reserved.
By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Click here to learn more.
Accept All Cookies
BusinessesBusinesses OverviewProductsAnnual Copyright LicenseRightFind EnterpriseRightFind NavigateRightFind® Document DeliveryRightFind InsightRightFind Business IntelligenceRightFind XML for MiningMotion Picture LicenseReprints and ePrintsPay-Per-Use PermissionsSolutionsCase StudiesGet ContentReuse ContentTrack & Manage ContentManaged Knowledge ServicesProfessional Services for BusinessesAcademiaAcademia OverviewProductsAnnual Copyright License for Higher EducationGet It NowPay-Per-Use PermissionsAnnual Copyright License for Student AssessmentsSolutionsGet ContentShare ContentPublishersPublishers OverviewProductsAnnual and Pay-Per-Use PermissionsRightsLink for PermissionsRightsLink for Scientific CommunicationsRightsLink Author ServicesReprints Services for PublishersGet It NowRightsCentralRightFind® XML for Mining SolutionSolutionsCase StudiesAutomate Rights & PermissionsManage Publication ChargesManage AgreementsDeliver ContentManage Your CCC BusinessProfessional Services for PublishersLearnLearn OverviewAbout CopyrightNews & EventsResource LibraryInternational CopyrightContact the Education TeamBlogContactManage Account