Announcement: All Kitchener Public Library locations are currently open for curbside pickup only. Learn more
| Hours of Operation
☰ Menu
Virtual Library
Attend a program, explore recommendations, re-watch an event or challenge yourself and learn a new skill. Enjoy library content and programs from the comfort of your own home. Use the drop down bar below to view Events, Blogs, Challenges, Videos, Podcasts and more. Stay connected with us!
Featured This Week
Bike Month Photo Hunt
Explore, Photograph & Win
VIRTUAL EVENT
Get Hired: Resume Writing
Monday June 21 @ 2pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
85 Green: Cook with Chef Zerka
Saturday June 19 @ 2pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
June Repair-A-Thon
Tuesday June 15 @ 6:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Browse the Virtual Library
Virtual Book Clubs
All Upcoming Books and Dates
VIRTUAL EVENT
Health and Wellness
Get Moving & Be Mindful
VIRTUAL EVENT
Virtual Practice Your English
Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays
VIRTUAL EVENT
Seniors' Month
Digital Living June 2021
KPL WEBSITE
Home Buying: Hire a Pro
Monday August 30 @ 6:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Get Hired: Mock Interviews
Monday August 23 @ 2pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
August Repairathon
Tuesday August 17 @ 6:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Get Hired: Resume Writing
Monday August 9 @ 2pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Camping Safety
Thursday August 5 @ 1:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Knit n' Lit: Worth...
Tuesday August 3 @ 6:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
The Rouge: Canada's...
Wednesday July 21 @ 5:00 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Repairathon: Patch Making
Tuesday July 20 @ 6:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Get Hired: Online Job Search
Monday July 19 @ 2pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Tarot for Self Care
Mon July 19th & Aug 23rd @ 7pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
How to Camp with Wildlife...
Thursday July 15 @ 1:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Investing 101
Tuesday July 13 @ 7pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
July Knit n' Lit
Tuesday July 6 @ 6:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Get Hired: Mock Interviews
Monday July 5 @ 2pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Rainbow Revolutionaries
Time Travel Through History!
DIGITAL ADVENTURE
Stay Savvy: Smart Phone Tips
Tuesday June 29 @ 6:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Load more
To inspire and enrich for life
Telephone: 519-743-0271   TTY: 1-877-614-4832
Ask KPL | Questions about your account | Privacy Statement
Accessibility | Customer Service Promise | Territorial Acknowledgement
© 2020 Kitchener Public Library, All Rights Reserved