Cornell University
Updated Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Hybrid library for a hybrid summer: COVID-19 updates »
Home Ask a Librarian Reference Desk Directory
Reference Desk Directory
Email or call the various reference desks to have your particular reference questions handled by specialists. The phone numbers and email addresses are listed below. If you are not sure which library you need, contact Olin Library.
LibraryEmail
Adelson LibraryAdelson_lib@cornell.edu
Africana Libraryafrlib@cornell.edu
Engineering Libraryengrref@cornell.edu
Fine Arts Libraryfineartsref@cornell.edu
Industrial and Labor Relations Libraryilrref@cornell.edu
Kheel Archiveskheelref@cornell.edu
Kroch Library, Division of Asia Collectionsasiaref@cornell.edu
Kroch Library, Division of Rare and Manuscript Collectionsrareref@cornell.edu
Law Librarylawlib@cornell.edu
Library Annex 
Management Librarymgtref@cornell.edu
Mann Librarymann-ref@cornell.edu
Mathematics Librarymathlib@cornell.edu
Medical Center Archivesemail-archives@med.cornell.edu
Medical Libraryinfodesk@med.cornell.edu
Music Librarymusicref@cornell.edu
Nestlé Library (Hotel School)hotellibrary@cornell.edu
Olin Libraryokuref@cornell.edu
Physical Sciences Librarypslref@cornell.edu
Uris Libraryokuref@cornell.edu
Veterinary Libraryvetref@cornell.edu
Ask a Librarian
Chat
Email
Meet with a Librarian
Reference Desk Directory
News
Library launches future with FOLIO
More news »
Library Insider
Staff Profile: Reanna Karim Esmail
More Library Insider »
Spotlight
Build your skills through free library workshops
Menu
Feedback
GIVE TO THE LIBRARY
©2021 Cornell University Library, Ithaca, NY 14853 | (607) 255-4144 | Privacy | Web Accessibility Assistance
 
Chat with Us
About UsInside the LibraryNewsEventsCollectionsVisitor InformationStaffPartnerships and InitiativesPublic PoliciesLibrariesTextbooksTools for InstructorsContact Reserves StaffStudent Textbook Request FormResearchCitation ManagementCurrent AwarenessIntroduction to ResearchResearch GuidesMeet with a LibrarianServicesBorrow, Renew, Return PoliciesBorrow Direct, Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Material RequestsCopyright and DigitizationDisability ServicesEvidence Synthesis ServiceInstruction and WorkshopsLibrary LiaisonsLibrary SpacesOverDrivePasskey and Library AppsPrivacy ServicesResearch Data Management ServicesScholarly Publishing, Repositories, and Open AccessSpecialized SoftwareStreaming VideoVisiting Partner LibrariesAsk a LibrarianChatEmailMeet with a LibrarianReference Desk DirectoryMy AccountRemote Teaching & Course SupportResources & Support for Learning RemotelyRemote Support for ResearchAbout UsInside the LibraryNewsEventsCollectionsVisitor InformationStaffPartnerships and InitiativesPublic PoliciesLibrariesTextbooksTools for InstructorsContact Reserves StaffStudent Textbook Request FormResearchCitation ManagementCurrent AwarenessIntroduction to ResearchResearch GuidesMeet with a LibrarianServicesBorrow, Renew, Return PoliciesBorrow Direct, Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Material RequestsCopyright and DigitizationDisability ServicesEvidence Synthesis ServiceInstruction and WorkshopsLibrary LiaisonsLibrary SpacesOverDrivePasskey and Library AppsPrivacy ServicesResearch Data Management ServicesScholarly Publishing, Repositories, and Open AccessSpecialized SoftwareStreaming VideoVisiting Partner LibrariesAsk a LibrarianChatEmailMeet with a LibrarianReference Desk DirectoryMy AccountRemote Teaching & Course SupportResources & Support for Learning RemotelyRemote Support for Research