Board and Office Contacts
Novanet > About > Board and Office Contacts
Contact Info
Address:
120 Western Parkway, Suite 202
Bedford, Nova Scotia
Canada B4B 0V2
Map: 
Office Staff
Bill Slauenwhite (​bill.slauenwhite@novanet.ns.ca​)
Manager
p: (902) 453-2461
f: (902) 453-2369
Pamela Chase (​pamela.chase@novanet.ns.ca​)
System Support Analyst
p: (902) 453-2418
Brad Dewar (​brad.dewar@novanet.ns.ca​)
Technical Support Analyst
p: (902) 453-2451
Novanet Board of Directors
Chair:
Suzanne van den Hoogen (​suzanne.vandenhoogen@smu.ca​)
Saint Mary’s University (SMU)
p: (902) 420-5532
f: (902) 420-5561
Past Chair:
Andrea Stewart (​andrea.stewart@nscc.ca​)
Nova Scotia Community College(NSCC)
p: (902) 491-6772
f: (902) 491-2178
Vice-Chair:
Sandy Iverson (​siverson@stfx.ca​)
St. Francis Xavier University (StFX)
p: (902) 867-3931
f: (902) 867-5153
Treasurer:
Rebecca Young (​ryoung@nscad.ca​)
Nova Scotia College of Art and Design (NSCADU)
p: (902) 444-7212
f: (902) 425-1978
Members:
Dale Keefe (​dale.keefe@acadiau.ca​)
Acadia University (ACAD)
Donna Bourne-Tyson (​donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca​)
Dalhousie University (DAL)
p: (902) 494-3601
f: (902) 494-2062
Robert Martel (​rmartel@astheology.ns.ca​)
Atlantic School of Theology (AST)
p: (902) 420-1669
Janet Hathaway (​janet.hathaway@ukings.ca​)
University of Kings College (KINGS)
p: (902) 422-1271 ext. 119
f: (902) 423-3357
Pamela Maher (​pamela.maher@usainteanne.ca​)
Université Sainte-Anne (USA)
p: (902) 769-2114, ext. 7161
f: (902) 769-0137
Catherine Arseneau (​catherine_arseneau@cbu.ca​)
Cape Breton University (CBU)
p: (902) 563-1326
f: (902) 563-1177
Dianne Keeping (​dkeeping@mta.ca​)
Mount Allison University (MTA)
p: (506) 364-2567
f: (506) 364-2617
Tanja Harrison (​tanja.harrison@msvu.ca​)
Mount Saint Vincent University (MSVU)
p: (902) 457-6108
f: (902) 457-6445
 
Search Novanet Catalogue
find what you need »
 
Get Live Help
chat with us now »
 
Current System Status
check for problems »
 
Contact Us
get in touch »
copyright © 2021 - novanet. all rights reserved.
 
ACADIAASTCBUDALMSVUMTANSCADNSCCStFXSMUUSAKING’S
HomeAboutNovanet Patron Privacy StatementMember LibrariesBoard and Office ContactsGovernance & Terms of ReferenceMilestonesMission & Core ActivitiesCommunity BorrowersLive HelpLibraries Nova Scotia InitiativeNovanet ExpressReports and DocumentationAnnual ReportsNovanet eBook DDA Pilot ProjectRSC Report on the Future of Libraries and ArchivesNova Scotia Post-Secondary Regional Repository StudyNNELSMembersSystem